1/21/12 Closure (3 and 4)

The work continues.  This suddenly got a lot harder to do this morning, but I committed to this, so I’m gonna keep trudging along.  Hopefully this purges the last few blockages I have towards the goals I set, but honestly, I don’t see it right now.

Closure 3: Friends. A note to my friends.  Incidentally, a number of you are involved in my ex’s wedding tomorrow.  If this entry makes you uncomfortable, I’d suggest you stop reading, ’cause I’m not going to stop posting until I’m done this bit of work. As I said before, this is more for me than you.

http://jodyaberdeen.tumblr.com/post/16170041877/friends-we-were-ka-tet-all-of-us-and

Closure 4: Damages and Losses.  http://jodyaberdeen.tumblr.com/post/16171935228/damages-and-losses-damaged-trust-i-was

One thought on “1/21/12 Closure (3 and 4)

  1. Not that it matters, but i’m proud of you Jody. It takes a lot to put that all out there and i know it wasn’t easy.
    Tonight we commend your efforts with Poutine & Music!

Leave a Reply

