1/21/12 – Closure (The Last of the Set)

Here’s the last of it.  The day’s just about done, and I’ve had my fill of this exercise.  I want to apologize to all my friends for flooding their Facebook feeds with this emo shit for the past two days, but it’s what I have to do to take advantage of this best, last chance to say goodbye to who I was. Whether or not it worked remains to be seen, but tomorrow’s not that far away now.

It’s still hard to think of my ex re-marrying before I so much as had a casual fling, but them’s the cards life deals sometimes.  Love finds you on its own terms, I suppose.  Still, that shouldn’t stop you from calling in your order anyway.  That’s what I hope I’ll accomplish by dealing with my shit. Karma’s only a bitch if you are.

Here goes:

http://jodyaberdeen.tumblr.com/post/16269795309/i-dont-want-to-half-ass-this-work-in-the-dark

http://jodyaberdeen.tumblr.com/post/16270023068/thats-not-the-whole-story-of-course-im

http://jodyaberdeen.tumblr.com/post/16270191653/beyond-that-i-want-one-last-thing-i-want-to-be

Leave a Reply

