21 Questions with Jody Aberdeen on Peevish Penman

ImageRecently, I joined the badass crew of writers at New Zealand-based blog Peevish Penman.  Through the miracle of the Interweb, I was able to do this without having to move to Middle Earth (which altogether would not have been a bad thing, but for the roots I have set down here in the general vicinity of Toronto).

Check out my interview here!

(And given that I’ve been in deadline hell for at least two projects lately, I’m certain I set a new air-speed record in answering PPM’s questions: I answered all of these within fifteen minutes with minimal editing.).

Leave a Reply

